Contacts

Contact info

IM2NP UMR 7334
Technopôle de Château Gombert
Campus de Polytech’Marseille
60 Rue Frédéric Joliot Curie
Bâtiment Néel – 2ème Etage
13453 MARSEILLE Cedex 13

Telephone: +33 (0)4 13 55 40 14
FAX: +33 (0)4 13 55 20 01
E-mail: contact@nqs-group.com

Contact Team

Fabienne Michelini > e-mail: fabienne.michelini@im2np.fr
Marc Bescond > e-mail: marc.bescond@im2np.fr
Nicolas Cavassilas > e-mail: nicolas.cavassilas@im2np.fr
Laurent Raymond > e-mail: laurent.raymond@im2np.fr
Michel Lannoo > e-mail: michel.lannoo@im2np.fr